Contact Us

For more information about Ruth & Norman Rales Jewish Family Services, please call 561-852-3333 or email info@ralesjfs.org.

Counseling and Mental Health

CONTACT 561-852-3333 for all inquiries

Welcome Home Program: 561-558-2155

Mentoring Programs: Community Mentoring Coordinator, info@ralesjfs.org or 561-852-3333


Food and Financial Assistance

CONTACT Karry Stackhouse – Operations Manager – 561-274-1940

Senior Services

CONTACT 561-852-3333 for all inquiries

Holocaust Programs: Howard Horowitz, LCSW, Supervisor – Chaplaincy and Senior Services Outreach, howardh@ralesjfs.org or 561-852-6062

Carelink: Laurie Intondi, LCSW, Director of Case Management Services, lauriei@ralesjfs.org or 561-558-2153


Volunteer Opportunities

CONTACT  Beth Levine, Director of Programs, bethl@ralesjfs.org, 561-852-3334

The Food Pantry at JFS: Karry Stackhouse – Operations Manager – 561-274-1940

Chaplaincy: Rabbi Howard Horowitz, LCSW,  Supervisor – Chaplaincy and Senior Services Outreach, howardh@ralesjfs.org or 561-852-6062

Weisman Delray Community Center: Risa Demato, Site Director, risad@ralesjfs.org or 561-852-6062


Case Management

CONTACT  561-852-3333 for all inquiries

Holocaust Programs: Howard Horowitz, LCSW, Supervisor – Chaplaincy and Senior Services Outreach, howardh@ralesjfs.org or 561-852-6062

Carelink: Laurie Intondi, LCSW, Director of Case Management Services, lauriei@ralesjfs.org or 561-558-2153


Career & Employment Services

CONTACT  561-852-5057 for all inquiries, or email ces@ralesjfs.org

Career & Employment Services: Whitney Cherner, VP of Career & Employment Services,  WhitneyC@ralesjfs.org or 561-852-3347


Weisman Delray Community Center

CONTACT Risa Demato, Site Director, risad@ralesjfs.org or 561-558-2149

Donations

CONTACT Danielle Hartman, President & CEO,  danielleh@ralesjfs.org or 561-852-3343

Corporate Sponsorship: Cindy Orbach Nimhauser, cindyn@ralesjfs.org or 561-852-3279

Jewish Federation of South Palm Beach County
NJHSA
PBCCS Dept.ElderAffairs_FL
AreaAgencyAging
Nonprofits First
United Way PBC
Claimscon
JFNA
Copyright ©2017 Ruth & Norman Rales JFS, 501(c)(3) Nonprofit EIN: 65-1115689 | Privacy Policy | Terms Of Use | Donor Privacy Policy | Site Map