Home / Contact Us

Contact Us

For more information about Ruth Rales Jewish Family Service of South Palm Beach County, please call 561-852-3333.

Counseling and Mental Health

CONTACT: 561-852-3333 for all inquiries
Welcome Home Program: Susan Davis, LCSW
Mentoring Programs: Community Mentoring Coordinator, info@ralesjfs.org or 561-852-3333

Food and Financial Assistance

CONTACT: Dennis Prisant – Operations Manager – 561-274-1940

Senior Services

CONTACT: 561-852-3333 for all inquiries
Holocaust Programs: Howard Horowitz, LCSW, Supervisor – Chaplaincy and Senior Services Outreach, howardh@ralesjfs.org or 561-852-6062
Carelink: Laurie Intondi, LCSW, Director of Case Management Services, lauriei@ralesjfs.org or 561-558-2153

Volunteer Opportunities

CONTACT: Beth Levine, Director of Programs, bethl@ralesjfs.org, 561-852-3334
The Food Pantry at JFS: Dennis Prisant – Operations Manager – 561-274-1940
Chaplaincy: Rabbi Howard Horowitz, LCSW, Supervisor – Chaplaincy and Senior Services Outreach, howardh@ralesjfs.org or 561-852-6062
Weisman Delray Community Center: Risa Demato, Site Director, risad@ralesjfs.org or 561-852-6062

Case Management

CONTACT: 561-852-3333 for all inquiries
Holocaust Programs: Howard Horowitz, LCSW, Supervisor – Chaplaincy and Senior Services Outreach, howardh@ralesjfs.org or 561-852-6062
Carelink: Laurie Intondi, LCSW, Director of Case Management Services, lauriei@ralesjfs.org or 561-558-2153

Weisman Delray Community Center

CONTACT: Risa Demato, Site Director, risad@ralesjfs.org or 561-558-2149

Donations

CONTACT Danielle Hartman, President & CEO, danielleh@ralesjfs.org or 561-852-3343
Corporate Sponsorship: Cindy Orbach Nimhauser, cindyn@ralesjfs.org or 561-852-3279

Jewish Federation of South Palm Beach County
NJHSA
PBCCS Dept.ElderAffairs_FL
AreaAgencyAging
Nonprofits First
United Way PBC
Claimscon
JFNA
Copyright ©2017 Ruth & Norman Rales JFS, 501(c)(3) Nonprofit EIN: 65-1115689 | Privacy Policy | Terms Of Use | Donor Privacy Policy | Site Map